CSS ZEN Garden:

CSS ZEN Garden is a demonstration of what can be accomplished through CSS-based design. When going to the site, http://www.csszengarden.com, you will find a bunch of remakes of the website you are looking at. This is simply a way for people to get creative and explore different ways of designing websites.

All the content is exactly the same as you see it on the website and on all the other designs others have done. The only thing I have changed is the design.

My Design:

alam_CSSZENGarden_11.11.16.jpg

I wanted to go with a colorful but simple layout and design. I also wanted to add pictures that were not to overwhelming. I really enjoyed coming up with this design. I have always wanted to do something like this and I am glad CSS ZEN Garden gave me that opportunity.

Leave a Reply

